Beauty inspo from this year’s Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show

Kendall Jenner! Alessandra Ambrosio! Jasmine Tookes! Josephine Skriver!

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show
Image: Victoria's Secret

Today’s the day. It’s the day of The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show at the Grand Palais in Paris, and — as if you could possibly have missed it — the lingerie giant’s models are officially taking over Instagram right now with their backstage beauty ‘grams. While the show doesn’t air until December 5th (even VS models need time for editing, apparently), these behind-the-scenes snaps do give us a pretty good idea about what’s going on.

From feline flicks to those signature VS curls, keep scrolling and see all the backstage beauty from tonight’s Victoria’s Secret show.

1. Kendall Jenner

2. Maria Borges

A photo posted by Maria Borges (@iammariaborges) on

3. Josephine Skriver and Romee Strijd

4. Adriana Lima and Romee Strijd

A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

5. Taylor Hill and Jasmine Tookes

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

6. Bella Hadid

7. Jasmine Tookes, Stella Maxwell, Josephine Skriver, and Martha Hunt

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

8. Lady Gaga

A photo posted by xoxo, Joanne (@ladygaga) on

9. Kendall Jenner

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

10. Sara Sampaio

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

11. Bella Hadid, Joan Smalls, and Lily Donaldson

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

12. Bella Hadid, Kendall Jenner, and Gigi Hadid

13. Josephine Skriver and Kendall Jenner

14. Adriana Lima

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

15. Alessandra Ambrosio

16. Gigi Hadid

17. Josephine Skriver and Lais Ribeiro

18. Lais Ribeiro and Alessandra Ambrosio

A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

19. Joan Smalls, Kendall Jenner, Lily Donaldson, and Irina Shayk

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

20. Irina Shayk

A photo posted by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

21. Alessandra Ambrosio

22. Maria Borges, Megan Williams, and Luma Grothe

A photo posted by Maria Borges (@iammariaborges) on

23. Luma Grothe

A photo posted by Luma Grothe (@thelumagrothe) on

24. Megan Williams

A photo posted by Megan Williams (@meganmayw) on

25. Cindy Bruna

A photo posted by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

26. Adriana Lima

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

27. Josephine Skriver

28. Romee Strijd